Learning Manager Contacts

JLV

Head of JLV: Mr D Clark

Email: dclark@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Manager of Year 7: Miss G Meehan

Email: gmeehan@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Manager of Year 8: Mr. P Morris

Email: pmorris@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

SLV

Head of SLV: Mr. J Bird

Email: jbird@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Manager of Year 9: Mr. P Steanson

Email: psteanson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Manager of Year 10: Mr. D Paterson

Email: dpaterson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Manager of Year 11: Mr. C Horner

Email: chorner@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

ALV

Head of ALV: Ms. K Irving

Email: kirving@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Learning Managers of Year 12 &  Year 13: Mrs. C Thomson & Mrs. J Anderson

Email: cthomson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Email: Jen.Anderson@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

General Enquiries

Main Reception Tel: 01670 712311

Email: admin@cramlingtonlv.co.uk

Co Headteachers: Mr. J Bird & Ms. K Irving