Term Dates 2020/21

Holiday or occasion of closure Date on which the school will close Date on which the school will reassemble
Summer 2020 Friday 17th July Wednesday 2nd September
Teacher Day Tuesday 1st September
October Mid-Term Wednesday 21st October Monday 2nd November
Teacher Days Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October
Christmas Friday 18th December Tuesday 5th January
Teacher Day Monday 4th January
Spring Mid Term Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
Easter Friday 26th March Monday 12th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Summer Mid Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
Summer 2021 Friday 16th July Monday 6th September